FINAL EXHIBITION

So I’ve finally mounted everything onto the wall! I am so  happy with the outcome and i actually feel quite proud now its all set up. The posters have printed out so vibrant and i think you can see they are all clearly linked. All I’ve got left to do now is a few bits from my to do list, such as my evaluation and a few bits of annotation. But I feel a lot more relaxed now i know its all setup. I was quite nervous yesterday because nothing was printed and i also didn’t know where my area was going to be in the college. I feel like a huge weight has been taken off my shoulders and i am so happy with the final piece.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

