PLANNING MY EXHIBITION

I did some research into graphic design exhibitions and installations to give me some ideas of what to do for mine. I don’t want my piece to look like there’s too much going on and from looking at other artists it seems to be simplicity and freshness is the key element in their exhibitions. 

I’ve planned mine to have a left, back and right wall to almost enclose a series of posters. I was originally going to have a TV of a voice or maybe my videos repeatedly playing but I think I want my posters to be the main focus. If I add anything more it may seem over the top and a bit overwhelming as to what to look at.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

