COLLEGE UPDATE

After doing my seminar I was given a few ideas for what to work with next. I have put a poster at college to get responses from the students asking ‘What OCD rituals do you do?’ I am going to work with this further when I have a few more responses with maybe trying layering and using them to combine with my own rituals. I also want to try some mark making, including what sort of things I do in my room especially. This will create a layout which I could also use to layer with. 

Before I start with my new ideas I went along with printing. I did 6 posters, mainly due to time constraints and I think that they really turned out well. I am going to upload them all individually so that I can give my response behind the meaning and what did and didn’t work.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

