LINE DRAWINGS AND ADDING WATERCOLOUR

Using the work of Ekaterina Koroleva and Paul Klee, I decided to create line drawings from my Photography and then add watercolour digitally. I think I created some interesting outcomes and I may not necessarily move forward with them but it was good to try something new for a change. I rarely go out of my comfort zone but it has made me feel more confident to do so in the future. I attached some of the pieces I made below.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

