EXPERIMENTING WITH PHOTOGRAPHY

My friend helped me to do some photography looking at OCD. I do not know a lot about cameras and the more technical side, so it was good to have some help because it sped up the process and also influenced my photographs in a positive light, as they looked a lot more professional. I wanted to focus on how the mind feels living with OCD, so i took photos that would visually represent this. With a slow shutter speed, I was able to take photos that appeared blurred, (my head for an example) to represent how it can feel dealing with this condition and the content thoughts in your mind.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

