STARTING MY EXPERIMENTATION

After having a chat with my tutor, Neil, he gave me some ideas for how to start my project. He suggested a further 3 research sources and told me that the idea of filming could really well. I have decided to film 3 clips for each type of OCD. These will play on a continuous loop and then I will put the screenshots into my sketchbook and draw on from these. I think by using film, I am really widening my processes and it also serves as a good basis for starting the project off strong. I will attach the video to my blog when I have filmed and got it all up and running.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

