MY OCD DIARY…

I have finally started writing a daily entry into my diary explaining how bad my OCD was and the types of rituals that I carried out for that day. I am going to put a red, amber or green colour on one side of the page to represent whether my day was really bad or quite good! And then the other side will show the entry for that day. I want to show people what it is like to live with OCD and I will also show this at my exhibition. I will attach all of my entries onto my blog at the end of my project.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

